Musik

Med jämna mellanrum så halkar jag in på nostalgimusik.
Och alldeles för mycket känner jag igen mig själv.
Väljer att läsa in allt som tolkningar på dig och mig.
Sångerna handlar om mig, och det är du som sjunger.



I write the lines you want me to
With the words I dare to use of all the ones that you have taught me
Along the years
.....
The words I write can only hurt you, sorry for the rain
thank you, my only one
you gave me this pain
I leave you gently on the floor
take one step towards the door
where’s the letter never written, goodnight now…
....
If you fall ~ I’ll catch
if you love ~ I’ll love
And so it goes, my dear
don’t be scared, you’ll be safe
This I swear. If you only love me



You take my hand and pull me next to you, so close to you
I have a feeling you don't have the words
I found one for you, kiss your cheek, say bye, and walk away
Don't look back 'cause I am crying...
...
You let my hand go, and you fake a smile for me
I have a feeling you don't know what to do
I look deep in your eyes and hesitate a while...
Why are you crying?
...
Tallulah, It's easier to live alone than fear the time it's over
Tallulah, find the words and talk to me



When I'm looking in your eyes
Everything seems to fade away
After all these years we had do I know you now
Have I trusted blindly in your love, too many times
...
You are so self satisfied
Always ready for a ride
Double crossing, lousy cheat, love you anyway
You have warm and tender devils soul, you are so low
...
The moment I will step aside, you're ready for another ride
Walking in the cool night air without underwear
You have red light burning in your soul, I've seen the glow




Som om du vore en försmådd Tony.
Och jag den lägsta av alla kvinnliga varelser.
För jag vet att du har sett det röda lysa igenom min själ, bakom mina dunkelt gröna ögon.
Fastän det inte är något jag gör med flit.
Så känner jag igen vart enda ord.
Och önskar på sett och vis att du skulle säga det till mig, ställa mig mot väggen.

För ibland inbillar jag mig att jag påverkar dig mer än vad jag kanske borde.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0